Washakie County School District #2

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

High School Volleyball

2020 Ten Sleep Volleyball Schedule

Monday Aug. 17 First Day of Practice
Fri. Sept. 4 Burlington Home 3:00
Sat. Sept. 5 Midwest Home 1:00
Thurs. Sept. 10 Shonshoi Away 4:30
Sat. Sept. 12 Meeteetse Away 4:30
Sat. Sept. 19 Dubois and HEM Away 12:00
Sat. Sept. 26 Worland Sophomore HOME TBD
Sat. Oct. 2 Worland Sophomore Away 6:00
Friday Oct. 16 Burlington Away 5:00
Sat. Oct. 17 Meeteetse Home 3:00
Friday Oct. 23 Kaycee Home 4:30
Sat. Oct. 24 Dubois Home 10:00
Arvada Home 4:00
(Homecoming)
Fri. – Sat. Oct. 30 – 31 Regionals @ Higher Seed TBA
Thurs. – Sat. Nov. 5 – 7 State Casper TBA